top of page

Board of directors

Prof. Dr. Andreas Gerber-Grote, President

Gerber-Grote Public Health Kongress 2019.jpg
  • President CNHW

  • Dean of the ZHAW, School of Health Sciences

  • Professor of Health Economics and Health Services Research

Laurence Robatto Vice president

  • Vice President CNHW

  • Head of Health, HES-SO

Prof. Dr. Sabine Hahn

Sabine Hahn_6.jpg
  • Research representative Board of Directors CNHW

  • Head of School of Nursing

  • Division Head of Applied Research & Development in Nursing

bottom of page